Steering Committee


Arnold Brier
Renee Grubb

Steven Amerikaner
Greg Bartholomew
Donna Compaglia
Joseph Cole
Jeff DeVine
Henry Dubroff
Joanne Funari
Janet Garufis
John Greathouse
Jeff Harris
Tom Hopkins
Michael Holliday
John Illgen
Ida Kane
Jim Knight
Danna McGrew
Kirsten McLaughlin
Pete Muzinich
Kathy Odell
Dan Oriskovich
John Petote
Mike Pfau
Susan Rodriguez
Arlan Schipper
Reed Sheard
Bret Tack
Rick Tico
Bob York
Craig Zimmerman


Yardi Systems
Village Properties

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
Hayes Commercial Group
Impact Magazine
American Riviera Bank
Pacific Coast Business Times
American Riviera Bank
Montecito Bank & Trust
Rincon Venture Partners
Nasif, Hicks, Harris & Company
Cooley LLP
DMHA Architecture
Modeling and Simulation Consultant
AppFolio Inc.
Bartlett, Pringle and Wolf LLP
Cox Communications
The Muzinich Law Group
Waxing Poetic
Citizens Business Bank
CIO Solutions
Reicker Pfau Pyle McRoy LLP
Brown & Brown Insurance
Schipper Construction Co.
Westmont College
Cogent Valuation
JPMorgan Chase Bank
UCSB Technology Management
The Towbes Group, Inc.