Staff

President & CEO

winkler_candace_1_web

Candace Winkler

cwinkler@sbscholarship.org

Development

smorol_raissa_web

Raissa Smorol

Director of Development
rsmorol@sbscholarship.org

jones_nicole_web

Nicole Jones

Development Associate
njones@sbscholarship.org

kemper_molly_web

Molly Kemper

Special Events Coordinator
mkemper@sbscholarship.org

Finance

schatz_lisa_web

Lisa Schatz

Director of Finance
lschatz@sbscholarship.org

gonzalezgaona_maria_web

María González Gaona

Senior Accountant
mgaona@sbscholarship.org

perez_gabriela_web

Gabriela Perez

Administrative & Accounting Assistant
gperez@sbscholarship.org

Marketing & Communications

stjames_jennifer_web

Jennifer St. James

Director of Marketing & Communications
jstjames@sbscholarship.org

Operations

robertson_barbara_web

Barbara Robertson

Director of Operations & Administration
brobertson@sbscholarship.org

withers_ande_web

Ande Withers

Administrative Assistant
awithers@sbscholarship.org

alvarez_vanessa_web

Vanessa Alvarez

Administrative Assistant – Reception
valvarez@sbscholarship.org

Student Programs

lewis-tosha

Tosha Lewis

Director of Programs
tlewis@sbscholarship.org

castellanos_rubi_web

Rubi Castellanos

Assistant Director of Student Programs
rcastellanos@sbscholarship.org

Shirley Mileca

Assistant Director of Student Programs
smileca@sbscholarship.org

altoma_ielaf_web

Ielaf Altoma

Program Advisor – Santa Barbara
ialtoma@sbscholarship.org

alvarez_samantha_web

Samantha Alvarez

Program Advisor – Santa Barbara
salvarez@sbscholarship.org

cardenas_liliana_web

Liliana Cardenas

Program Advisor – Santa Maria
lcardenas@sbscholarship.org

olvera_jose_web

Jose Olvera

Program Advisor – Santa Maria
jolvera@sbscholarship.org